Working Group Meetings

The following IEEE standard working groups will be holding their meeting at the ESW.

Below is a list of the working groups and when they will be meeting.

Working Group Day Time
P1814 Monday - January 30th 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
P1584 Monday - January 30th 10:00 AM - 12:00 Noon

Below are the names of each of the working groups.

  • 1814 - Recommended Practice for Electrical System Design Techniques to Improve Electrical Safety
  • 1458 - Recommended Practice for the Selection, Field Testing, and Life Expectancy of Molded Case Circuit Breakers for Industrial Applications
  • 1584 - Guide for Performing Arc Flash Hazard Calculations