IEEE Kolkata Section
 

Executive Committee


Executive Committee of EDS Kolkata Chapter - 2016

 NamePositionAffiliationEmail address
1. Dr. Atanu Kundu Chairman Heritage Institute of Technology kundu.atanu@gmail.com
2. Dr. Swapnadip De Vice Chairman Meghnad Saha Institute of Technology swapnadipde26@yahoo.co.in
3. Dr. Angsuman Sarkar Secretary Kalyani Government Engineering College angsumansarkar@hotmail.com
4. Mr. Arka Dutta Treasurer Jadavpur University arka.dutta.02@gmail.com
5. Dr. Soumya Pandit Immediate Past Chairman University of Calcutta soumya.pandit.rpe@gmail.com
6. Prof. C K Sarkar Past Chairman Jadavpur University phyhod@yahoo.co.in
7. Dr. Srabanti Pandit Member Heritage Institute of Technology, Kolkata srabanti.pandit@heritageit.edu
8. Dr. Amretashis Sengupta Member IIEST Shibpur dr.a.sengupta@ieee.org
9. Mr. Manash Chanda Member Meghnad Saha Institute of Technologymanash.bst@gmail.com
10. Prof. Ajit Kumar Panda Member NIST Berhampurakpanda62@hotmail.com
11. Dr. T. R. Lenka Member NIT Silchartrlenka@gmail.com
12. Dr. Mousiki Kar Member Heritage Institute of Technologymousikikar@gmail.com
13. Mr. Bikash Sharma Member Jadavpur Universityju.bikash@gmail.com
 
Executive Committee of EDS Kolkata Chapter - 2015

 NamePositionAffiliationEmail address
1.Dr. Soumya PanditChairmanUniversity of Calcuttasoumya.pandit.rpe@gmail.com
2.Mr. Atanu KunduVice-ChairmanHeritage Institute of Technologykundu.atanu@gmail.com
3.Dr. Swapnadip DeSecretaryMeghnad Saha Institute of Technologyswapnadipde26@yahoo.co.in
4.Mr. Arka DuttaJoint SecretaryJadavpur Universityarka.dutta.02@gmail.com
5.Mr. Kalyan KoleyTreasurerJadavpur Universitykalyan.koley@gmail.com
6.Prof. Chandan Kr. SarkarImmediate Past ChairJadavpur Universityphyhod@yahoo.co.in
7.Dr. Srabanti PanditMemberHeritage Institute of Technology, Kolkatasrabanti.pandit@heritageit.edu
8.Dr. Angsuman SarkarMemberKalyani Government Engineering Collegeangsumansarkar@hotmail.com
9.Dr. Amretashis SenguptaMemberIIEST Shibpurdr.a.sengupta@ieee.org
10.Mr. Shyamal Kr. MukhopadhyayMemberBatanagar Institute of Engineering, Management & Scienceshyamal.mukherjee1@gmail.com
11.Ms. Sayani GhoshMemberJadavpur Universitysayani.ghs@gmail.com
12.Mr. Sagar MukherjeeMemberMCKV Institute of Engineeringsagarju87@gmail.com