Executive Committee Members' List - 2017



Click Archive to visit previous years

Office Bearers

Name   Portfolio Email Id
Sujit K Biswas Chairman sujit_biswas@hotmail.com
Kesab Bhattacharyya Chairman-Elect bkesab@gmail.com
Sanjay Kar Chowdhury Vice-Chairman sanjay.chowdhury@rp-sg.in
Sayan Chatterjee Secretary sayan1234@gmail.com
Suparna Kar Chowdhury Treasurer suparna1964@yahoo.com

Members

NamePortfolioEmail Id
Sarmistha NeogiMembersarmisthaneogi@yahoo.com
Iti Saha MisraMemberitisahamisra@yahoo.co.in
Madhubanti MaitraMembermadhubanti.maitra66@hotmail.com
Nibaran DasMember 
Amitava ChatterjeeMembercha_ami@yahoo.co.in
Gargi KeeniMembergargi@ieee.org
Saibal ChatterjeeMembersaibaldada@gmail.com
Kausik Das SarmaMemberkausikdassarma@yahoo.com
Jamuna K SingMemberjksing@ieee.org
Debangshu DeyMemberdebanshudey80@gmail.com
Sawpnadeep DeMembersawpnadipde26@yahoo.co.in
Rajarshi GuptaMemberrgaphy@caluniv.ac.in
Poulomi GuptaMembergupta_poulomi5@yahoo.co.in

Elected Officials

Chapter Chairperson   Email Id.
Immediate Past Chair Chandan Kumar Sarkar prof_cks@yahoo.com
 
AP-MTT Satyajit Chakraborti satyajit2.chak@gmail.com
CASS Salil Kumar Sanyal s_sanyal@ieee.org
CIS Sushmita Ghosh sushmita@isical.ac.in
Computer Sarmistha Neogy sarmisthaneogy@gmail.com
COMSOC Iti Saha Misra itisahamisra@yahoo.co.in
DEIS Arijit Basu Roy abasuray@gmail.com
EDS Atanu Kundu kundu.atanu@gmail.com
GRSS Ashish Ghosh ashisi@gmail.com
IAS Prasid Syam prasidsyam@yahoo.co.uk
PES Kesab Bhattacharyya bkesab@gmail.com
Photonics Gopa Sen senstation2003@yahoo.co.uk
CSS & IMS Madhubanti Maitra madhubanti.maitra66@hotmail.com
SSC Chandan K Sarkar prof_cks@yahoo.com
 
Affinity Group Chairperson   Email Id.
YP Affinity Group Elected Official Himadri Shekhar Dutta himadri.dutta@gmail.com
WIE Sudipta Chattopadhyay sudiptachat@yahoo.com
SIGHT Dr. Jawad Y. Siddiqui jys.rpe@gmail.com