IEEE Sections under IEEE India Council

An "IEEE Section" is an IEEE entity which caters to the needs of a specified geographical area. At present, there are 11 IEEE Sections in India (listed alphabetically)

Section Chairperson Email Id.
Bangalore Section Mr. Hitesh Mehta
Bombay Section Mr. Ashok Jagatia
Delhi Section Prof. Shiban K Koul
Gujarat Section Prof. Deepak Ghodgaonkar
Hyderabad Section Mr. M. G. P. L. Narayana
Kerala Section Mr. Satish Babu
Kharagpur Section Dr. Sudipta Mahapatra
Kolkata Section Prof. Chandan K Sarkar
Madras Section Mr. T.S.Rangarajan
Pune Section Mr. Avinash Joshi
Uttar Pradesh Section Dr. Ajai Jain