Student Branch/ Student Branch Chapter/ Student Affinity Group



Sl No. SB Name SB ID Officers Position Full Name Officers Start Date Email Address
1 Academy of Technology SB STB13681 Chair Srirupa Bhattacharyya 05/23/2013 srips06@gmail.com
Counselor Santu Sarkar 5/23/2013 santu.aot@gmail.com
2 Bengal Engineering College STB18261 Chair Prasun Nandy 4/12/2002  
Counselor Srikumar Mallik 4/12/2002 srikumar_mallik@ieee.org
3 Bengal Inst of Technology
& Mgmt - Santiniketan SB
STB05401 Chair Chandan Koner 5/3/2010 chandan_durgapur@yahoo.com
Counselor TIRTHARAJ SEN 5/3/2010 tirtha.bitm@gmail.com
4 Birla Inst of Tech-Mesra SB STB32081 Chair Aashish kumar Singh 6/30/2013 aashishsingh333@gmail.com
Counselor Atul Sharma 10/28/1998  
5 Birla Institute of Technology - Patna SB STB05051 Chair Om Prakash 1/1/2010 omprakash5785@ieee.org
Counselor Nirmala Soren 11/23/2009 nirmalasoren@yahoo.co.in
6 C.V. Raman College Of Engineering SB STB15881 Chair Sunil Kumar Mohapatra 6/27/2014 sunilmcse11@gmail.com
Counselor Rachita Misra 6/27/2014 rachita.dhunu.misra@gmail.com
7 Calcutta Inst of Engineering & Mgmt - Kolkata SB STB06461 Chair Souhardya Banerjee 4/16/2010 souhardya_88@yahoo.co.in
Counselor Sujoy Mukherjee 4/16/2010 sujoymukherjee@ieee.org
8 Gauhati University SB STB15701 Chair Abhijit Roy 6/5/2014 abhiroy776@gmail.com
Counselor Manash Pratim Sarma 6/5/2014 mpsarma@gauhati.ac.in
9 Gurunanak Instute of Technology SB STB15461 Chair Riju Ghosh 3/27/2014 rijughosh@icloud.com
Counselor Srabani Kundu 3/27/2014 srabani6@gmail.com
10 Heritage Inst of Tech SB STB64611 Chair SUMIT KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA 1/16/2012 sumitp071@gmail.com
Counselor Atanu Kundu 8/23/2011 kundu.atanu@gmail.com
11 Indian Inst of Tech - Guwahati SB STB61571 Chair Abhinav Agarwal 8/23/2012 abhinav@caltech.edu
Counselor Ramesh K Sonkar 8/23/2012 sonkar@iitg.ernet.in
12 Indian Institute of Tech - Bhubaneswar SB STB08131 Chair Pyari Mohan Pradhan 3/28/2011 pyarimohan.pradhan@gmail.com
Counselor Ganapati Panda 3/28/2011 ganapati.panda@gmail.com
13 Indian Institute of Technology - Patna SB STB14591 Chair VIKRAM SINGH 11/11/2013 vikram@completegate.com
Counselor Ashok S Sairam 11/11/2013 sairam.ashok@gmail.com
14 Indian School of Mines SB STB33291 Chair SANTOSH KUMAR 8/19/2013 santoshrus@ismu.ac.in
Counselor V Kumar 3/11/2010 vkumar52@hotmail.com
15 Institute of Engineering & Management SB STB14301 Chair Sanglap Biswas 9/18/2013 sanglapbiswas2012@gmail.com
Counselor Himadri Nath Saha 9/18/2013 him_shree_2004@yahoo.com
16 Institute of Tech Education and Research SB STB08361 Chair Subrat Kumar Nayak 6/5/2011 subrat_nayakdpb@yahoo.co.in
Counselor SRIKANTA PATNAIK 6/5/2011 srikantapatnaik@hotmail.com
17 International Institute of IT
- Bhubaneswar SB
STB08891 Chair kiran kumar sahoo 12/3/2013 kirankumar.sahoo40@gmail.com
Counselor Harish Kumar Sahoo 6/23/2011 harish_sahoo@yahoo.co.in
18 JIS College Of Engineering - Kalyani SB STB13701 Chair DEBJIT ROY 1/7/2014 roy.debjit91@gmail.com
Counselor Papun Biswas 5/23/2013 papunbiswas@yahoo.com
19 Jadavpur University STB06831 Chair      
Counselor Sayan Chatterjee 1/6/2011 sayan1234@gmail.com
20 Jagannath Inst Of Tech And Mgmt SB STB14291 Chair Ansuman Rath 9/18/2013 ansumanrath010@gmail.com
Counselor Prabhat Kumar Patnaik 9/18/2013 prabhat.ku.patnaik@gmail.com
21 Kalinga Inst Of Industrial Technology SB STB15681 Chair Piyush Pani 6/5/2014 piyush2427@gmail.com
Counselor Rajesh Siddavatam 6/5/2014 srajesh@ieee.org
22 Kalyani Government Engineering College SB STB15871 Chair Sourodeep Biswas 6/27/2014 sourodeepbiswas5@gmail.com
Counselor Angsuman Sarkar 6/27/2014 angsumansarkar@hotmail.com
23 Nat Inst of Tech Arunachal Pradesh SB STB13521 Chair Ashanideepta Bhattacharya 4/26/2013 ashanideepta@gmail.com
Counselor Subhasish Banerjee 4/26/2013 subhasishism@gmail.com
24 National Inst of Science & Tech SB STB63521 Chair Ajit K Panda 1/1/2010 akpanda62@hotmail.com
Counselor Ghatak Rowdra 6/8/2004 rowdraghatak@yahoo.com
25 National Institute of Technology - Jamshedpur SB STB99991 Chair RITHIKA BARUAH 10/28/2009 rithika_30@yahoo.co.in
Counselor Shyam Sundar Prasad 9/25/2008 jaiswal_shyam@hotmail.com
26 National Institute of Technology - Meghalaya SB STB15691 Chair Manjish Pal 6/5/2014 manjishster@gmail.com
Counselor Rajarshi Ray 6/5/2014 raj.ray84@gmail.com
27 National Institute of Technology - Silchar SB STB03701 Chair JAYESH DEORAO RUIKAR 1/1/2014 j.d.ruikar@ieee.org
Counselor Nidul Sinha 1/1/2014 nidulsinha@hotmail.com
28 National Institute of Technology Patna SB STB13191 Chair shruti neha 8/4/2013 shruti.neha.in@ieee.org
Counselor Kumar Abhishek 8/4/2013 kumar.abhishek@nitp.ac.in
29 North Eastern Regional Inst Of Sci & Tech STB62601 Chair Aditya S Srivastava 3/1/2003 aditya-sri@123india.com
11/7/2003 aditya-sri@123india.com
Counselor Shrikant Kashyap 4/5/2004  
30 Sikkim Manipal Inst Of Tech SB STB09441 Chair Poulami Mukherjee 18/10/2016 poulami05.mukherjee1995@gmail.com
Counselor Dr. Kalpana Sharma 28/09/2016 kalpanaiitkgp@yahoo.com
31 Silicon Institute Of Technology SB STB04531 Chair Vishesh Kumar Agarwal 9/14/2009 vishesh.agarwal27@gmail.com
Counselor Ashok K Tripathy 9/14/2009 tripathy_1948@sify.com
32 St. Anthony's College - Shillong SB STB12041 Chair DONALD MATTHEW DKHAR 9/11/2012 dondkhar@yahoo.com
Counselor Probidita Roychoudhary 9/11/2012 probidita.phukan@gmail.com
33 Supreme Knowledge Foundation Group of Inst SB STB16041 Chair Adrija Das 7/14/2014 adrijadas17@rediffmail.com
Counselor Aritra Acharyya 7/14/2014 ari_besu@yahoo.co.in
34 Surendra Inst of Engineering and Management SB STB15981 Chair SNEHA AGARWAL 3/7/2014 snehaagarwal.ece.2013@siemsiliguri.org
Counselor A Rameshkumar 3/7/2014 ar4111966@yahoo.in
35 Swami Vivekananda Inst of Science & Technology STB11851 Chair Dibyojyoti Mukherjee 9/24/2012 dmukherjee18@gmail.com
36 Swami Vivekananda Inst of Science & Technology SB STB11851 Counselor Chinmoy Saha 9/24/2012 chinmoy_rpe@yahoo.com
37 Tezpur University SB STB15581 Chair puneet sharma 3/27/2014 sharma_puneet@live.in
Counselor Shyamanta M. Hazarika 3/27/2014 smh@tezu.ernet.in
38 Univ Of Calcutta STB28561 Chair Kanishka Majumder 1/5/2011 kushan_here2005@yahoo.co.in
Counselor Nikhil R Das 2/3/2006 nrd@ieee.org