IEEE Home | Shop IEEE | Join IEEE | myIEEE | Contact IEEE | IEEEXplore

IEEE New Zealand Central Section

Main Menu


The committee usually meets by audio conference on the second Tuesday of each month. If you would like something specific to be discussed at the next meeting please contact the section webmaster (link at bottom of page).

IEEE New Zealand Central Section Committee 2017

Chair: Donald Bailey
Deputy Chair: Fernando Castellanos
Secretary: Xiang Gui
Treasurer: Ramesh Rayudu
Immediate Past Chair: Donald Bailey

Women in Engineering: Bing Xue + Kanwal Zaidi
Membership Development: Kanwal Zaidi + Aaron Reid
Webmaster: Richard Harris
Student Branch Councillors:
Massey: Donald Bailey & Gourab Sen Gupta
Victoria: Mengjie Zhang & Ramesh Rayudu
Industry Coordination: Murray Milner & Fernando Castellanos  (collaborator)
Awards Coordinator: Faraz Hasan
Student Branches: Harsh Tataria - Victoria University,
Syed Shan-e-Raza- Massey University.
Young Professionals: Harsh Tataria + assisted by Sudhir Singh
Committee Members: Sudhir Singh, Steven Le Moan, Ken Mercer, Akbar Ghobakhlou, Yi Mei, Yusuke Hioka

Central Section Home   |    IEEE Home   |    Privacy & Security    |    Terms & Conditions