Executive Committee

  


1999 - 2000 EXECUTIVE BOARD
Chairman: Dr. Issa Batarseh - (O) 407-823-0185 - batarseh@pegasus.cc.ucf.edu
Vice Chair: Dr. David Flinchbaugh - (O) 407-859-4855 - techconsult@mindspring.com
Treasurer: Dr. Gerald Holst - 407-629-5370 - Jcdgch@aol.com
Secretary: Robert J. Pirela - Fax 407-657-2262 - Voice Mail and Pager 407-657-6616 - Sensorunit@AOL.Com
Chapters Chairman: (Vacant)
Ex-Chairman: Dr. Albert Berg - (O) 407- 888-0050 Ext. 24 - aberg@gdi.net
 
SOCIETY CHAPTER CHAIRMEN
AES: Dr. Gerald Holst - (O) 407- 629-5370 - Jcdgch@aol.com
AP/MTT: Dr. Parveen Wahid - (O) 407-823-2610 - pfw@engr.ucf.edu
Computer: Dr. Udaya Vemulapati - (O) 407-823-2638 - u.vemulapati@ieee.org
COM/SP: Dr. John Seybold - (O) 407-275-3600, (H) 407-812-4323 - jsseybold@tasc.com
Consultants' Network: Jorge Medina - (O) 407-260-1676, (H) 407-245-9594 - j.medina@ieee.org
ED/CHMT: Dr. J. (Peter) Yuan - (O) 407-823-5719 - jsy@engr.ucf.edu
LEO: Dr. N. A. Riza, CREOL-UCF - (O) 407-658-6800 - riza@mail.creol.ucf.edu
Neural Network: Dr. M. Georgiopoulos - (O) 407-823-5338 - mng@ece.engr.ucf.edu
PE/IA/PEL: Jerry Murphy - (O) 407-824-4194 - jerry.murphy@disney.com
SRC: Dr. Harley Myler, UCF - (O) 407-823-5098 - myler@pegasus.cc.ucf.edu
UFFC: G. Archibald, Piezo Tech. - (O) 407-298-2000 ext. 273 - garchib@piezotech.com
 
COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN
Awards: Dr. Albert Berg - (O) 407- 888-0050 Ext. 24 - aberg@gdi.net
Conference: Dr. Issa Batarseh - (O) 407-823-0185 - batarseh@pegasus.cc.ucf.edu
Education: Dr. Parveen Wahid - (O) 407-823-2610 - pfw@engr.ucf.edu
Historian: Dr. Madjid Belkerdid - (O) 407-823-5793 - mad@engr.ucf.edu
Membership: Dr. Kalpathy Sundaram - (O) 407- 823-5326 - kbs@ece.engr.ucf.edu
PACE: Jorge Medina, MSI - (O) 407-260-1676, (H) 407-245-9594 - j.medina@ieee.org
Programs: Dr. David Flinchbaugh - (O) 407-859-4855 - techconsult@mindspring.com
Publications: Jorge Medina, MSI - (O) 407-260-1676, (H) 407-245-9594 - j.medina@ieee.org
Strategic Planning: (Vacant)
Web Server: Jorge Medina, MSI - (O) 407-260-1676, (H) 407-245-9594 - j.medina@ieee.org
 
UCF STUDENT BRANCH
Advisor: Dr. B. Petrasko, UCF - (O) 407-823-2786 - petrasko@pegasus.cc.ucf.edu
Advisor: Dr. Takis Kasparis - (O) 407-823-5913 - tnk@ece.engr.ucf.edu
Chairman: Michelle Proctor - (H) 407-277-6802 - ieee@ece.engr.ucf.edu
Robotics: Luis Rosas - (H) 407-384-8246 - lgr86750@pegasus.cc.ucf.edu
Student Section Home Page: http://pegasus.cc.ucf.edu/~ieee/
Student Computer Chapter Home Page: http://pegasus.cc.ucf.edu/~ieee-cs/
 
IEEE ORLANDO INFORMATION CENTER
E-mail: j.medina@ieee.org
URL: http://www.medinasoft.com/IEEE
Fax: (407) 260-1636
 
Top of Page | Back to Main Page