IEEE IEEE Home Search IEEE Shop Web Account Contact IEEE
Membership Publications/Services Services Standards Conferences Careers/Jobs
 

 WNC Web Directory


 Home

 Calendar of Events

 Officers & Contacts

 More About Section

 Links

 Memorials

 Local Consultants Network

  IEEE Western North Carolina Section

Officers and Contacts

Chair Brian Kowald bkowald@ieee.org 828-697-4231
Vice Chair Mark Howell MHowell@cccti.edu 828-726-2617
Secretary Bill Barkley bill.barkley@ieee.org 828-225-7197
Treasurer Bill Barkley bill.barkley@ieee.org 828-225-7197

Committee Chairs

Professional Activities Fred Orland fredorland@ieee.org 828-665-4761
Membership Development Jim Corr jimcorr@ieee.org 828-694-3610
Education Programs Perry Sprawls sprawls@emory.edu 828-669-8322
  Student Activities    
UNCA Teresa Mathews tmmatthe@unca.edu  
WCU Dr. Peter Tay    
CCC&TI Mark Howell    
  Society and Affinity Officers    
Local Consultant's Network      
Chair A.J. Burke ajburke@bellsouth.net  
Vice Chair Jim Corr jimcorr@ieee.org 828-694-3610
PES/IAS Chapter      
Chair Tom Farr ThomasAFarr@eaton.com 828-687-3136
Vice Chair Bob Pettigrew robpet50@ieee.org 828-255-7072

Past Chair

We would like to thank the past chairs for their great effort and generous contribution of their time to the WNC Section.
Fred Orland
Jim Corr
James Erickson
Fred Orland
Robert Pettigrew
Friend Skinner
Rick Taylor
Cullen Wright
Torry D Wickwire
Douglas Nuttall
Beth Woodson
Michael D. Willis
Bill Medaris

© Copyright 2012 IEEE – All Rights Reserved. Use of this web site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use.    Terms & Conditions .   Privacy & Opting Out of Cookies.
Web Master ( james.erickson@ieee.org)
URL: http://www.ewh.ieee.org/r3/wnc/officers.html