IEEE Home | Shop IEEE | Join IEEE | myIEEE | Contact IEEE | IEEEXplore
IEEE

Toledo Section IEEE

Toledo Section Main Menu
»
»
»
»
»


Toledo Section: Officers & Executive Committee (2018)


Past Chair
Bryan J Curtis
Matrix Technologies Inc
419.897.7206
bjcurtis@matrixti.com

Chair
Vice Chair
Secretary
Treasurer
Dominic Wilson
Owens Community College
567.661.2098
419.508.5472 (mobile)
dominic_wilson@Owens.edu
Brandon Boltz
Owens-Illinois
brandon.boltz@o-i.com
Ed McConnell
SSOE
419.255.3830
emcconnell@ssoe.com
Ryan Goolsby
Hancock - Wood Electric Coop
419.257.5045
ryan.goolsby@HWE.coop

Technical Program Chair
Computer/Control Chapter Chair
Power Engineering Chapter Chair
Industry Applications Chapter Chair
Steven L. Root
American Electric Power
419.443.4633
419.443.4604 (FAX)
slrootpe@ieee.org
Dominic Wilson
Owens Community College
567.661.2098
419.508.5472 (mobile)
dominic_wilson@Owens.edu
Robert Toth
Retired
bdcstoth@att.net
Gary Waugh
Retired
419.350.5479 (mobile)
gwaugh@accesstoledo.com

IEEE Young Professionals Group Chair
Membership Development Chair
PACE Chair
Education Coordinator
Vamsi Borra
The University of Toledo
v.borra.2013@ieee.org
Jessica M. Bollin Smith
Matrix Technologies, Inc.
419.897.7206
jmbollinsmith@matrixti.com
Tom Papademos
Retired
apapademos@bex.net
Raghav Khanna
The University of Toledo
419.530.8183
419.530.8146 (FAX)
raghav.khanna@utoledo.edu

Student Branch Advisor
Member at Large
Member at Large
Member at Large
Raghav Khanna
The University of Toledo
419.530.8183
419.530.8146 (FAX)
raghav.khanna@utoledo.edu
Richard Molyet
The University of Toledo
1.419.332.3885
richard.molyet@utoledo.edu
Jian-yu Lu
University of Toledo
419.530.8079
jian-yu.lu@ieee.org
Andrew (Tom) Nestor
Retired
nestortom49@gmail.com

Member at Large
Member at Large
Member at Large
Webmaster
Emmanuel Gonzalez
Schindler Elevator Corp.
419.861.5900
emm.gonzalez@delasalle.ph
Jessica M. Bollin Smith
Matrix Technologies, Inc.
419.897.7206
jmbollinsmith@matrixti.com
Vamsi Borra
The University of Toledo
v.borra.2013@ieee.org
Vamsi Borra
v.borra.2013@ieee.org
Dominic Wilson
dominic_wilson@Owens.edu


Toledo Section Home   |    IEEE Home   |    Free Adobe® Reader® 8 Download   |    Privacy & Security   |    Terms & Conditions