IEEE Navigational Bar

  Arkansas Section

Home

Next Meeting

Mailing List

Newsletters

Officers

Links


Find your next great job through the IEEE Job Site!


Officers for 2010


Position

Name Company Phone (501) Email

Chair

Doug Bowman

Southwest Power Pool

614-1640

dbowman@spp.org

Vice-Chair

James Lyle

Southwest Power Pool

614-3561

jlyle@spp.org

Secretary /Treasurer

Gary Upton

Arkansas Electric Cooperative

570-2482

gupton@aecc.com

Power Society Chair

Greg Sorenson

Southwest Power Pool

688-1713

gsorenson@spp.org

Industrial Electronics and Computer Society Chair

Open

Membership Coordinator

Emmett Guillory

Curtis Stout, Inc.

372-2555 ejguillory@chstout.com

Student Activities

Dr. Hirak Patangia

University of Arkansas-Little Rock

569-8282 hcpatangia@ualr.edu

Professional Activities

Baron Davis 225-2137 roshke@yahoo.com
 



2010 IEEE and Arkansas IEEE
Send any comments regarding this website to .

IEEE USA Websites

Legisative Action Center

IEEE USA Virtual Communities

SPECTRUM ~ Award Winning National Magazine

National Engineers Week

Adding Value to your IEEE Membership with Non-technical Benefits For You and Your Family

IEEE-USA Building Careers & Shaping Public Policy