Page optimized for IE 6/7/8/9. Best viewed in 1024x780 resolution.

IEEE Home | Shop IEEE | Join IEEE | myIEEE | Contact IEEE | IEEEXplore


IEEE Workshop on Microelectronics and Electron Devices (WMED)

IEEE Boise Section || Contact WMED


WMED 2012 Management Committee

# General Chair Prashant Raghu

# Technical Chair Tim Hollis

# Technical Vice Chair Jaydeb Goswami

# Program Chair Jaydip Guha

# Program Vice Chair Roland Awusie

# Finance Chair Huy Le

# Finance Vice Chair Sourabh Dhir

# Publications Chair Suraj Mathew

# Publicity Chair Eric Booth

# Publicity Vice Chair Roy Meade

# High School Program Chair - Randy Wolff

# Registration Chair - Sanjeev Sapra

# Webmaster - Archana Nanjundarao

# Senior Advisor - Dr. Shyam Surthi

# Senior Advisor - Dr. Vishwanath Bhat

# University Advisory Board -
Dr. Stephen Parke (NNU),
Dr. Vishal Saxena (BSU),
Dr. Maria Mitkova (BSU)

# Photographer - Hari Naidu





This workshop is receiving technical co-sponsorship support from the IEEE Electron Devices Society.

Follow us on Facebook  | Follow us on LinkedIn 

WMED 2012 Home | IEEE Home | Privacy & Security | Terms & Conditions

Copyright 2012 IEEE All Rights Reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use. For questions or comments, please contact the WMED Webmaster.