IEEE Region 3
Council/Region Committee Vice Chairs - 2000


Area 1 Virginia Council
  Sean Haynes
  4524 Stony Point Road
  Barboursville VA 22923
  +1 804 974 2630 O
  +1 804 978 7833 H
  +1 804 978 7834 F
  s.a.haynes@ieee.org

Area 2 North Carolina Council
  Silvia G. Middleton
  PO Box 520
  Newell, NC 28126  
  +1 704 547 2301 O
  +1 704 782 2673 H
  +1 704 547 2352 F
  s.middleton@ieee.org

Area 3 Georgia
  Chris R. Hardy
  127 Windward Village
  Hilton Head Island, SC  29928
  +1 843 681 5800 O
                  H
  +1 843 681 4559 F
  c.hardy@ieee.org
  

Area 4 Florida Council


Area 5 Tennessee Council


Area 6 Alabama/Mississippi
  Darrell Piatt
  PO Box 2625
  Birmingham, AL 35291
  +1 205 257 4222 O
  +1 205 664 1247 H
  +1 205 257 1040 F
  d.piatt@ieee.org

Area 7 South Carolina Council
  
Area 8 Kentucky & Indiana
  Steven Bryant
  steve.bryant@woolpert.com

Area 9 Jamaica
  Trenton Heckburn
  t.heckburn@ieee.org

Awards & Recognition
  Guy Meador
  g.meador@ieee.org

Conference
  Donald W. Hill
  1676 Donelwal Drive
  Lexington, KY 40511-9021  
  +1 606 257 8487 O
  +1 606 259 0740 H 
  +1 606 323 3287 F
  d.w.hill@ieee.org

Communications
  Carlisle 'Chip' Dawson
  6112 Aubburndale Drive
  Greensboro, NC  27410-4902
  +1 336 547 5231 O
  +1 336 852 7236 H
  +1 336 547 5079 F
  c.t.dawson@ieee.org

Educational Activities
  J. Patrick (Pat) Donohoe, Ph.D., P.E.
  Box 9571
  Mississippi St, MS 39762  
  601-325-2180 O
  601-323-9511 H
  601-325-2298 F
  p.donohoe@ieee.org

Leadership Development

Membership Development
  Marvin Neiditz, MDC Vice Chair
  m.neiditz@ieee.org

  Kathy Drevik, Corporate Relations Project Vice Chair
  k.drevik@ieee.org

Professional Activities
  R. Brian Skelton
  8085 Windersville Drive  
  Bartlett, TN 38133  
  +1 901 528 4333 O
  +1 901 388 6930 H
  +1 901 528 4984 F
  b.skelton@ieee.org

Special Review
  
Strategic Planning
  Bill Ratcliff
  20 Majestic Oak
  Savannah, GA 31406
  +1 912 356 5379 O
  +1 912 356 5379 H
  +1 912 356 5379 F
  w.ratcliff@ieee.org
Student Activities
  Stacy Wilson, Ph.D.
  Assistant Professor
  309C Science and Technology Hall
  Western Kentucky University
  Bowling Green, KY 42101
  +1 270 745 0111 O
                  H
                  F
  Stacy.Wilson@fsmail.wku.edu

IEEE HQ | IEEE Region 3 | Comments?
Last Modified: Sunday, 6 January 2000
The Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc.