Canadian Atlantic - One of 20 Canadian Sections. Click to enlarge
page en français

IEEE Canada
- home page
- administration
IEEE Canada Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is subject to the decisions of the Board of Directors and acts in between the meetings of the Board.  

The Executive Committee is comprised of the following voting members:

  • The officers - President, President-elect, Past-president, Secretary, and Treasurer;
  • The Chair of each of the Canada West, Central, and East Areas or, with notice to the President, a designate for a particular meeting;
  • The Chair of the External Relations Group;
  • The Chair of the Member Services Group;
  • The Chair of the Publications and Communications Group;
  • The Directors Emeriti.

The IEEE Canada Administrator is a non-voting member of the Executive Committee

Please see this page for the names of the IEEE volunteers who serve on this committee and other IEEE Canada entities.

Home Page / / Page d'accueil
Last update / 07/10/2008 / la dernière mise à jour