IEEE Canada Regional Spring 2002 Meeting
May 11 - 12, 2002, Winnipeg, Manitoba
Backphoto gallery page
click image to view full size
Click to view photograph full size
Cathie Lowell (left), IEEE Canada Administrator, and President Mo El-Hawary (right) present a plaque to Celia Desmond (centre), out-going President of IEEE Canada.

The plaque is inscribed:
In recognition of her valued contributions as a leader and for distinguished service as IEEE Canada President, and Director, Region 7 IEEE.

Click to view photograph full size
President of IEEE Canada, Mo El- Hawary (left) presents Brent Petersen with the Student Branch Growth Award for the University of New Brunswick.

Click to view photograph full size
Mo El-Hawary (left) presents the Section Growth Award to Kodjo Agbossou, Chair of the St. Maurice Section.

Click to view photograph full size
On the occassion of the 50th year of the formation of the Hamilton Section, Mo El-Hawary (right) presents a banner to section members. Receiving the banner are (from left to right), Bob Alden, Ray Findlay, Cathie Lowell and Scott Lowell (Chair of the Hamilton Section).

photos courtesy of the IEEE Canadian Review La revue canadienne de l'IEEE

Last update - 2002,09,09 - la dernière mise à jour