EIC 2002 Council Meeting
September 22, 2002, Kingston, Ontario
at the Royal Military College

Back photo gallery
Back EIC web site
EIC Council
Front row (seated): John Plant (EIC Executive Director)

Second row: (left to right): Linda Weaver (EIC Past Past President), Maja Veljkovic (EIC President Elect), Ferial El-Hawary (MTS President), Ken Putt (EIC Past President), Michel Langelier (Ex Director CSCE), and Mohamed El-Hawary (IEEE Canada President)

Third row: Nelson Ferguson (Life Members Organization representative), Andrew Wilson ( History & Archives), and Parviz Gulshani (CNS representative)

Back row: Marc Rosen (CSME President), Vijay K. Sood (Chair - Technical Professional Development Committee), Jean-François Legault (CSchE representative), and Guy Gosselin (EIC President)

EIC Barbecue
The evening before the meeting, a relaxing barbecue to set the stage for a productive meeting ...

the IEEE Canadian photo gallery

Last update - 2002,09,26 - la dernière mise à jour