EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

  

Isidor Sauers, Conference Chair, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, USA

Huseyin R. Hiziroglu,, Vice-chair/Treasurer/Secretary, Kettering University, USA

Ravi Gorur, Program Committee Chair, Arizona State University, USA

Shesha Jayaram, Publications and Publicity Chair, University of Waterloo, CANADA

Reimund Gerhard-Multhaupt, Digest Committee Chair, University of Potsdam, GERMANY

Alexander Bulinski, DEIS Meetings Chair, National Research Council of Canada, CANADA
Vijendra Agarwal, Nominating Committee Chair, University of Wisconsin, LaCrosse, USA

 

ELECTED BOARD MEMBERS

 

Term expiring 2006

Masoud Farzaneh, Universite of Quebec in Chicoutimi, CANADA
            Glen Gerdin, Old Dominion University, USA
            Tasuki Okamoto, CRIEPI, JAPAN
            Gerard Platbrood, LABORELEC, BELGIUM

Noriyuki Shimizu, Meijo University, JAPAN

Gerard Touchard, University of Poitiers, FRANCE

Guan Zhicheng, Tsinghua University, CHINA

 

Term expiring 2007

Prathap Basappa, Norfolk State University, USA

Antonio Castellanos, Facultad de Fisicas, SPAIN

Shesha H. Jayaram, University of Waterloo, CANADA

V. Moreno, Jet Propulsion Laboratory, USA

F. Pontiga, University of Seville, Spain

Simon Rowland, The University of Manchester, UK

Yasuo Suzuoki, Nagoya University, Japan

 

Term expiring 2008

Ruy Alberto C. Altafim, University of Sao Paulo, BRAZIL

W. Mike Arnold, Industrial Research Ltd., NEW ZEALAND

            Peter Morshuis, TU Delft.

            Ravindra Joshi, Old Dominion University.

            Alexander Mamishev, University of Washington,

            Tony Fouracre, University of Strathclyde, UK

 

LIVING PAST CHAIRS

 

Vishnu K. Lakdawala, Old Dominion University, USA  

Vijendra Agarwal, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse, USA

Soli S. Bamji, National Research Council of Canada, CANADA

Daniel Berg, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA

Emmanuel L. Brancato, USA

Martin G. Broadhurst, USA

Louis J. Frisco, USA

Reuben Hackam, University of Windsor, CANADA

Lynn L. Hatfield, Texas Tech University, USA

G. Edward Johnson, USA

J. Keith Nelson, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA

Marshall Pace, University of Tennessee, USA

Clive W. Reed, Retired, USA

Edward Sacher, Ecole Polytechnique, CANADA

Arend van Roggen, USA

P. Keith Watson, USA

Roy E. Wooton, USA
 

PROGRAM COMMITTEE

 

Ravi S. Gorur, Chair, Arizona State University, USA

Mahmoud Abou-Dakka, National Research Council, CANADA

Vijendra Agarwal, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse, USA

Mike Arnold, Industrial Research Limited, NEW ZEALAND

Prathap Basappa, Norfolk State University, USA

Elizabeth DaSilva, Simon Bolivar University, VENEZUELA

R. Anthony Fouracre, University of Strathclyde, UK

Michel Frechette, IREQ, CANADA

N. Kishore, IIT Kharagpur, INDIA

Vishnu K. Lakdawala, Old Dominion University, USA

Teruyoshi Mizutani, Nagoya University, JAPAN

Gorur G. Raju, University of Windsor, CANADA

Noriyuki Shimizu, Meijo University, JAPAN

Raji Sundararajan, Arizona State University East, USA

 

PUBLICITY AND PUBLICATIONS COMMITTEE

 

Shesha H. Jayaram, Chair, University of Waterloo, CANADA

Saeed Ul Haq, University of Waterloo, CANADA

 

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

 

Vijendra Agarwal, Chair, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse, USA

R. Anthony Fouracre, University of  Strathclyde, UK

Stanislaw Gubanski, Chalmers University of Technology, SWEDEN

D. Randy James, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, USA

Shesha H. Jayaram, University of Waterloo, CANADA

Raji Sundararajan, Arizona State University East, USA

 

DIGEST COMMITTEE

 

Reimund Gerhard-Multhaupt, Chair, University of Potsdam, GERMANY

Vijendra Agarwal, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse, USA

R. Edward Barker, Jr., University of Virginia, USA

Guy Blaise, University Paris-Sud, FRANCE

Aime S. DeReggi, USA

Stanislaw Gubanski, Chalmers Institute of Technology, SWEDEN

Reuben Hackam, University of Windsor, CANADA

Masamitsu Kosaki, Gifu National College of Technology, JAPAN

H. Craig Miller, USA

Gian Carlo Montanari, University of Bologna, ITALY

Yoshimichi Ohki, Wasedo University, JAPAN

W. Jim Sarjeant, University of Buffalo, USA

Arend van Roggen, USA

 

SESSION ORGANISERS

 

Mahmoud Abou-Dakka, National Research Council, CANADA

Vijendra Agarwal, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse, USA

Mike Arnold, Industrial Research Limited, NEW ZEALAND

Prathap Basappa, Norfolk State University, USA

Elizabeth DaSilva, Simon Bolivar University, VENEZUELA

Ravi Gorur, Arizona State University, USA

Tony Fouracre, University of Strathclyde, UK

Michel Frechette, IREQ, CANADA

N. Kishore, IIT Kharagpur, INDIA

Vishnu K. Lakdawala, Old Dominion University, USA

Gorur G. Raju, University of Windsor, CANADA

Isidor Sauers, Oak Ridge Nacional Laboratory, USA

Noriyuki Shimizu, Meijo University, JAPAN

Raji Sundararajan, Arizona State University East, USA

Sreeram Venkataraman, Arizona State University, USA

 

SESSION CHAIRS

 

Eric David, Ecole de Technologie Superieure,CANADA

Lynn L. Hatfield, Texas Tech University, USA

Naoki. Hayakawa, Nagoya University, JAPAN

Patricia Irwin, GE, USA

Ravindra Joshi, Old Dominion University, USA

Paul Lewin, University of Southampton, UK

Peter Morshuis, Delft University of Technology, NETHERLANDS

Bala Pinnangudi, Arizona State University, USA

Simon Rowland, University of Manchester, UK

Raji Sundararajan, Arizona State University East, USA

Gerard Touchard, University of Poitiers, FRANCE

Alun Vaughn, University of Southampton, UK

Isidor Sauers, Oak Ridge Nacional Laboratory, USA

 


 

Ruy Alberto C. Altafim

altafim@sel.eesc.sc.usp.br   

 

W. Mike Arnold
m.arnold@irl.cri.nz

 

Prathap Basappa, Norfolk State University, USA

 

Antonio Castellanos

castella@us.es

 

Masoud Farzaneh
farzanheh@uqac.ca

 

Glen Gerdin
ggerdin@odu.edu

 

Shesha H. Jayaram
jayaram@ecemail.uwaterloo.ca

 

Christian Laurent
laurent@lget.ups-tlse.fr

 

Jane M. Lehr
 jmlehr@sandia.gov

 

V. Moreno, Jet Propulsion Laboaratory

 

Tasuki Okamoto
tatsuki@criepi.denken.or.jp

 

Gerard Platbrood, LABORELEC

 

F. Pontiga

pontiga@us.es

 

Simon Rowland

s.rowland@manchester.ac.uk

 

Noriyuki Shimizu
shimizu@meijo-u.ac.jp

 

Raji Sundararajan
raji@asu.edu

 

Yasuo Suzuoki

Suzuoki@nuee.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

Gerard Touchard
Gerard.Touchard@lea.univ-poitiers.fr

 

Brian R. Varlow
b.varlow@man.ac.uk

 

Hisanao Yamashita
nao@dei.elec.keio.ac.jp

 

Guan Zhicheng
guanzc@tsinghua.edu.cn
guanzc@mail.sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
 

Vijendra Agarwal

agarwal.vije@uwlax.edu

 

Soli S. Bamji
soli.bamji@nrc.ca

 

Daniel Berg
bergd@rpi.edu

 

Reuben Hackam
hackam@uwindsor.ca

 

Lynn L. Hatfield
llhat@spudhammer.phys.ttu.edu

 

G. Edward Johnson
gej1936@aol.com

 

J. Keith Nelson
nelsoj@rpi.edu

 

Marshall Pace
mpace@utk.edu

 

Clive W. Reed
reedcw@crd.ge.com

 

Edward Sacher
sacher@phys.polymtl.ca

 

Arend van Roggen
avanrogg@sju.edu

 

P. Keith Watson
hmwatson@frontiernet.net

 

Ravi Gorur
gorur@asu.edu

 

Huseyin R. Hiziroglu
hhizirog@kettering.edu

 

Hulya Kirkici
kirkih@eng.auburn.edu

 

Vishnu K. Lakdawala
vlakdawa@odu.edu

 

Isidor Sauers
sau@ornl.gov

 

Alexander Bulinski
alexander.bulinski@nrc.ca

 

Reimund Gerhard-Multhaupt
rgm@rz.uni-potsdam.de

 

 

E-mail addresses may not be complete