IEEE_logo22013 IEEE CONFERENCE ON ELECTRICAL INSULATION AND DIELECTRIC PHENOMENA
SHENZHEN, CHINA
OCTOBER 20-23, 2013

IEEE-CEIDP 2013

E X E C U T I V E   C O M M I T T E E

 

 

 

 

 

Home
First Call of Paper
Abstract Submission
Full Paper Submission
Whitehead Lecture
Hotel and Travel
Exhibits
Auxiliary Meetings (Workshop-link)
Registration
Author Support
Student Support
Executive Committee
CEIDP Board

Technical Program

 

 

Mahmoud Abou-Dakka - Conference Chair
National Research Council of Canada, INMS
1200 Montreal Rd., M-50, R225, CANADA

Tel: (613) 990-3619

Fax:(613)952-9366
Email:
mahmoud.abou-dakka@nrc-cnrc.ca


Michel Frechette – Vice-Chair/Treasurer
Institute of Research of Hydro-Quebec (IREQ)

1800 Lionel Boulet

Varennes, QC, J3X 1P7, CANADA

Tel: (450) 652 8216

Email: frechette.michel@ireq.ca


Frank Hegeler – Conference Secretary
Naval Research Laboratory / CTI

4555 Overlook Ave., SW, Code 6730

Washington, DC 20375, USA

Tel: (202) 404-4440

Fax: (202) 767-0046

Email: frank.hegeler.ctr@nrl.navy.mil

Enis Tuncer - Program Committee Chair
TMG/SPC
Texas Instruments

Dallas, TX 75204 USA
Office: (865) 235 4097

Email: enis.tuncer@physics.org

 

 

Rodolfo Garcia Colon - Nominating Committee Chair
Instituto de Investigaciones Electricas

Cuernavaca, Morelos, MEXICO

Tel: +52-777 362 3887

Fax: +52-777 362 3811

Email: gcolon@iie.org.mx

 

Issouf Fofana - Publication and Publicity Committee Chair
Université du Québec à Chicoutimi (UQAC)

Department of Applied Sciences

555, Boulevard de l'Université

G7H 2B1 Chicoutimi (QC), CANADA

Tel: (418) 545 5011 ext. 2514

Fax: (418) 545 5012

Email: ifofana@uqac.ca

Resi Zarb - DEIS Meetings Committee Chair

Qualitrol -Iris Power LP

Toronto, CANADA

Email: resi.zarb@qualitrolcorp.com

Guan Zhicheng - Local Arrangement Chair
Room 101, Building L, Tsinghua campus,

University Town, Shenzhen City, 518055, P. R. CHINA

Tel: +86-10-62776999,

Fax: +86-10-62776999

Email: guanzc@tsinghua.edu.cn