IVEC 2008
ivec 2008 abstract submittal

Electron Devices Society Vacuum Electronics Committee

Dan Goebel (Chairman), NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory, USA

Marinella Aloisio, European Space Agency, The Netherlands

John Booske, University of Wisconsin, USA

Ernst Bosch, Thales Electron Devices, Germany

Richard Carter, Lancaster University, UK

George Caryotakis, Stanford Linear Accelerator Center, USA

Takao Kageyama, Kitakyushu Foundation for Adv. Ind. Sci. & Tech., Japan

Carol Kory, Calabazas Creek Research/ TeraPhysics, USA

Lalit Kumar, Microwave Tube Research & Development Centre, India

Baruch Levush, Naval Research Laboratory, USA

Fujiang Liao, Beijing Vacuum Electronics Research Institute, China

Konstantin Lukin, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine

William Menninger, L-3 ETI, USA

Gun-Sik Park, Seoul National University, Korea

Michael Petelin, Russian Academy of Science-IAP, Russia

Capp Spindt, SRI International, USA

Armand Staprans, Communications and Power Industries, USA

Philippe Thouvenin, Thales Electron Devices, France

Manfred Thumm, Forschungszentrum Karlsruhe & Univ. Karlsruhe, Germany

Richard True, L-3 Communications EDD, USA

Jenq-Daw Wang, Chung-Shan Institute of Science and Technology, Taiwan