Committee

IEEE Power & Energy Society Singapore Chapter

 

Home | News | Events | Archives | Awards | History | Committee | Sub-comm | Meetings | Links | Search | Contact us

2012 Committee

Chairman

Dr. Wang Peng, Associate Professor
School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering
Nanyang Technological University
Block S1, 50 Nanyang Avenue, Singapore 639798
Phone: 6790 6856
Email: epwang@ntu.edu.sg

Deputy Chairman

Dr. Panida Jirutitijaroen

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
National University of Singapore
10 Kent Ridge Crescent, Singapore 119260

Tel: (65) 6516 5569

Email: elejp@nus.edu.sg

Honorary Secretary

Dr. K. Balamurugan
Research Fellow
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
National University of Singapore
10 Kent Ridge Crescent, Singapore 119260
Tel: (65)65162136
Email: bala_k@nus.edu.sg

Honorary Treasurer

Mr. Kwan Kian Hoong
Temasek Polytechnic

Tel: (65) 91002784
Email: kwan0019@e.ntu.edu.sg

Committee Members

Dr. Dipti Srinivasan
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
National University of Singapore
10 Kent Ridge Crescent, Singapore 119260
Tel: (65) 6874 6544
Email: dipti@nus.edu.sg
   
Er. Lee Wee Hing, Nicholas
J.M. Pang & Seah Pte Ltd
605A MacPherson Road #07-01

Citimac Singapore 368240
Tel: (65) 92372285
Email: nicholas@jmpangseah.com
   
Er. Seow Kang Seng
Email: seow_kang_seng@ema.gov.sg

Er. Kwok Foo Seng
Energy Market Authority
Power System Operation Division
36 Ayer Rajah Crescent
#02-00 Singapore 139945
E-mail:
kwok_foo_seng@ema.gov.sg

Mr. Teh Gek Huat
School of Engineering, Electrical & Electronic Division
Ngee Ann Polytechnic
Clementi Road, Singapore 599489
Tel: (65) 9643 8760
Email: tgh3@np.edu.sg
Mr. Tan Teck Lee
Block 555 Choa Chu Kang North 6
#10-30 Singapore 680555
Tel: (65) 98446295
E-mail: tantecklee@singnet.com.sg

2011 Committee

2010 Committee

2009 Committee

2008 Committee

2007 Committee

2006 Committee

2005 Committee

2004 Committee

2003 Committee

2002 Committee

Best viewed with Internet Explorer 5 or above at screen resolution 800x600.
Last modified: 09-Jan-2011
Copyright   2002, 2003, 2004 and 2005 Power Engineering Chapter, IEEE Singapore Section

You're visitor

(since May 2002)