IEEE Maine Section

IEEE Maine Electron Devices/Solid State Circuits Societies


Chair Jifa Hao
Vice-Chair Alister Young
Secretary Scott Irving
Treasurer Courtney Parker
Senior Member-at-Large David Potts
Junior Member-at-Large Yong Lui


Maine Section Home | IEEE Home | Privacy & Security | Terms & Conditions
© Copyright 2018 IEEE – All Rights Reserved.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use.
For questions or comments, please contact the Webmaster.