IEEE NSW Section Bylaws 03 Apr 2000 [PDF 826Kb]

Images [Click to enlarge]

Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron, Aug 2000. L-R front, Vic Morgan, Janette Morgan, Renate Messerle, Hugo Messerle, L-R rear facing camera, Alan Rister and Peter Somlo. [gif 147Kb]
IEAust and IEEE representatives at the Joint lecture meeting in Newcastle as part of the [now deregistered] IEEE Hunter sub-section. 30 August 2000, L-R, Ian Middleton, David Burger, John Robinson, Paul Russell and Graeme Gwilliam. [gif 105Kb]
L-R, Bruce Poon, Vic Morgan, Trevor Bird, Graeme Gwilliam, John Robinson, Zak Zakrevicious, Jim Vasseleu, Sam Reisenfeld, Faz Rahman and Walter Lachs. Nov 2000, Sydney [gif 84Kb]

Membership Cards [Click to enlarge]

2000 membership card [gif 31Kb]

Copyright 2001-2003, IEEE.   Terms & Conditions.  Privacy & Security.