2016 Officers
Chair:  Carroll Perkins
Secretary:  Roby Lovett
Treasurer:  Doug Turner
Past Chair:  Bill Williams
Newsletter Editor:  Bob Jackson
Life Member Affinty Group:  Norman Crump
Membership Development:  Carroll Perkins
EMBS/Graduate Student Chair:  Naeim Rahmani
EMBS/Graduate Student Vice Chair:  Megan Johnston
Pace Chair:  Open
Web Editor:  Dennis Dice
Awards and Recognition:  Bill Williams
Industry Relations Coordinator:  Susan Kefer
Student Representative (FTCC):  David Shultz
To get pictures and more information, click on their name.