IEEE Home | Shop IEEE | Join IEEE | Contact IEEE | IEEEXplore

Region 4
Serving IEEE Members in all or parts of Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota Nebraska, North and South Dakota, Ohio, and Wisconsin

Region 4 Home   |   Calendar   |   Meetings   |   Committee Members   |   Training   |   Region 4 Google Drive Links  
Region 4 Information
Region 4 Committees News
IEEE Magazines
IEEE Links

Region 4 Committee Members 2021

DirectorVickie Ozburn
Director-ElectConnie Kelly
SecretaryAshley L Hochstedler
Secretary SupportDavid H Hendrickson
TreasurerJitendra Solanki
Immediate Past DirectorJohnson Asumadu
Large Sections ChairDavid H Hendrickson
Large Sections Support ChairJim Riess
Medium Sections ChairHamid Vakilzadian
Medium Sections Support ChairThomas R Kaminski
Small Sections East ChairAlkesh Patel
Small Sections East Support ChairRakesh Vasudevan
Small Sections West ChairJohn D Johnson
Small Sections West Suppport Chairopen open
Membership Development Committee ChairMeredith Godar
Professional Activities Committee ChairTarek Lahdhiri
Student Professional Awareness Activities CoordinatorOpen Open
Regional Employment & Career Services CoordinatorTarek Lahdhiri
Regional Precollege Education Activities CoordinatorConnie Kelly
Regional Government Activities CoordinatorDavid Mindham
Student Activities Committee (SAC) ChairBenjamin Strandskov
Regional Student RepresentativeStephen Messing
Educational Activities Committee ChairAnu A Gokhale
Awards and Recognition Committee ChairSteve Kerchberger
Awards and Recognition Committee Support ChairMohamad Berri
Assistant TreasurerNorm Phoenix
Industry Engagement Committee ChairBalaj Sankarshanan
Chapters CoordinatorJohn Walz
Nominations and Appointments Committee ChairJohnson Asumadu
Sections Congress Coordinator 2020Mike Fallenstein
Communications Committee ChairMike Fallenstein
Communications CoordinatorMark Ciechanowski
Young Professionals Committee ChairPraveen Kumar
Women in Engineering (WIE) Committee ChairLiang Downey
Strategic Planning (SPC) Committee ChairConnie Kelly
Life Members Committee ChairLawrence J Kotewa
Region AdvisorDavid Koehler
Region AdvisorBernie Sander
Region Vitality Coordinatoropen Open
History ChairBob Parro
Bylaws Committee ChairJohnson Asumadu
Audit Committee ChairJohnson Asumadu
Region Vitality CoordinatorTom Papademos
Region 4 Conference Committee ChairRuss Meier
EIT Conference AdministratorJim Riess
EIT-2023 Conference General Chair Hossein Mousavinezhad
EIT-2022 Conference General ChairVince Winstead,
Special Projects CoordinatorAlkesh Patel
Social Media ChairChanaka Hettige
R4 IEEE Admission and Advancement (A&A) Committee RepresentativeHoward Wolfman
Humanitarian Activities CoordinatorBruce Howell
AdHoc Committee ChairRon Jensen
Event PlanningBob Burke
Science Kits for Public LibrariesJohn Zulaski
Official roster is at IEEE Organization Roster.

R4 Home    |    IEEE Home    |    Privacy & Security    |    Terms & Conditions