LVSD Subcommittee Roster Orlando, FL April 25, 2017

First Name	Last Name	Company Name	<u>Role</u>
David	Dunne	Schneider Electric	Chair
Dan	Hrncir	Eaton	Secretary
Paul	Barnhart	Underwriters Laboratories	Member
Ted	Burse	Powell Industries, Inc	Member
Clint	Carne	Schneider Electric	Member
Daniel	Delfino	General Electric	Member
Doug	Edwards	Siemens Industry, Inc.	Member
Michael	Flack	Southern Company Generation	Member
Keith	Flowers	Siemens Industry, Inc.	Member
Sahadev	Gohil	AZZ Switchgear Systems	Member
Lou	Grahor	Eaton Corporation	Member
Tom	Hawkins	Siemens Industry, Inc.	Member
Michael	Lafond	General Electric	Member
Deepak	Mazumdar	Consultant	Member
Jeff	Mizener	Siemens Industry, Inc.	Member
Charles	Morse	Siemens Industry, Inc.	Member
Darryl	Moser	ABB	Member
Т	Olsen	Retired, formerly with Siemens Industry, Inc.	Member
Richard	Rohr	Powell Electrical Systems	Member
Amy	Rowell	Eaton	Member
Carl	Schneider	Schneider Electric	Member
Dean	Sigmon	Eaton Corporation	Member
Paul	Sullivan	DuPont	Member
Nigel	McQuin	McQuin Electrical Power Consulting, Inc.	Corresponding Member
George	Nourse	George Nourse Electrical Engineering Service	Corresponding Member
Robert	Puckett	Retired	Corresponding Member
Brad	Armstrong	Meramec Instrument Transformer Co.	Guest
Ganesh	Balasubramanian	Eaton Corporation	Guest
Thomas	Blair	Tampa Electric Company	Guest
James	Bowen	Aramco Services	Guest
Matthew	Ceglia	IEEE	Guest
Simarjit	Chouhan	Crown Technical Systems	Guest
Susan	Colsch	Schneider Electric	Guest
Paul	Fox	Schneider Electric	Guest
Aaron	Gibbs	Thomas & Betts	Guest
Jeffrey	Golarz	IntelliSAW	Guest
Jonathan	Goldberg	IEEE Standards Association	Guest
Anne	Good	Netshape Technologies, Inc.	Guest
Jeffrey	Hanson	Schneider Electric	Guest
Ronald	Hartzel	Eaton Corporation	Guest
Trevor	Hendricks	Schneider Electric	Guest
Jeffrey	Hidaka	Underwriters Laboratories	Guest
Daniel	Hook	Western Electrical Services	Guest
Jose	Jarque	AZZ Switchgear Systems	Guest
John	Kaminski	Siemens	Guest
Nicholas	Keihn	Schneider Electric	Guest

LVSD Subcommittee Roster Orlando, FL April 25, 2017

Chad	Kennedy	Schneider Electric	Guest
Boris	Kogan	Schneider Electric	Guest
James	Lagree	Eaton	Guest
Robert	Lau	Pentair Technical Solutions	Guest
Paul	Leufkens	Power Projects Leufkens	Guest
Albert	Livshitz	CE Power Solutions	Guest
Benson	Lo	Toronto Hydro	Guest
Ricardo	Martinez	CFE-LAPEM	Guest
Frank	Mayle	Technibus, Inc.	Guest
John	McClelland	Technibus	Guest
Daleep	Mohla	DCM Electrical Consulting Services, Inc.	Guest
Anne	Morgan	Retired	Guest
Pavel	Novak	Schneider Electric	Guest
Brian	ONeil	CE Power Engineered Services	Guest
Mary	Owens	Eaton	Guest
Owen	Parks	ABB	Guest
Raghunath	Parthasarathi	Bechtel Power	Guest
Molson	Parvin	CB&I	Guest
Ahmad	Qasem	Bechtel	Guest
Samala Santosh	Reddy	Powell Industries	Guest
Dave	Riffe	Westinghouse Electric Company	Guest
Julian	Rizo	Xcel Energy	Guest
Tim	Rohrer	Exiscan	Guest
Todd	Sauve	Rockwell Automation	Guest
Mike	Seabrook	GE	Guest
John	Shullaw	Retired	Guest
Kevin	Sippel	Eaton Electric	Guest
Jordan	Snider	Pacific Gas & Electric Co.	Guest
Erin	Spiewak	IEEE	Guest
Kresimir	Starcevic	DNV GL KEMA Laboratories	Guest
Richard	Tanner	Schneider Electric	Guest
Michael	Titus	Schneider Electric	Guest
Bruce	Venne	Rockwell Automation	Guest
Michael	Wactor	Powell Industries, Inc	Guest
Matt	Waltz	Hipotronics Inc.	Guest
Robert	Warren	DNV GL - KEMA Laboratories	Guest
John	Webb	ABB	Guest
Alan	Wilson	Sargent & Lundy, LLC	Guest
James	Wiseman	Schneider Electric / Square D	Guest
Oon	Yek	Pacific Gas & Electric	Guest
Danish	Zia	UL LLC	Guest